Neg Rep Campaign Against Serpentdove

Samstarrett

I hereby declare my intention to hit serpent:duh: with a neg rep every time I can until she either:

Retracts her accusation that I, gamera, taikoo, and PlastikBuddha are the same person

or

supports it(which she will never be able to do).

All who intend to join me, please post in this thread. Then I can rep you(heh heh) and get one step closer to her.

EDIT: I'm a better writer than this, really I am. Evidently I was drunk when I wrote this post and declared my 'objection' to neg rep serpentdove rather than my 'intention'. It's fixed now.

Last edited:

Rusha

LIFETIME MEMBER
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
I hereby declare my objection to hit serpent:duh: with a neg rep every time I can until she either:

Retracts her accusation that I, gamera, taikoo, and PlastikBuddha are the same person

or

supports it(which she will never be able to do).

All who intend to join me, please post in this thread. Then I can rep you(heh heh) and get one step closer to her.

A retraction thread was already attempted, Sam ...

http://www.theologyonline.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2351400&postcount=1

To make a long story short ... SD didn't even attempt to defend her lies and we all just accepted that she is a deceiver who is morally inferior to the rest of us.

Samstarrett

I'm not surprised. :sigh:

To make a long story short ... SD didn't even attempt to defend her lies and we all just accepted that she is a deceiver who is morally inferior to the rest of us.

Yeah, probably wise. Still, this time we have a threat! :Clete: And if it doesn't work, at least we can knock her rep power way down so she can't make or break a reputation and won't be thought respected by newbies.

Sherman

I identify as a Christian
Staff member
Administrator
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame