REPORT: Judge Rightly

elected4ever

Why didn't you just be honest? This was really where you were wanting to go back in post #124. You're just using the neg-rep you received as an excuse to take it there.
Hold on PK, We both know that Bob preaches a kind of Domination theology. I don't think it is full blown domination theology because I have not heard Bob say that the world has to become better and better under the rule of God's law to make a way for the return of Jesus. But Bob does advocate for a type of church State government which is really scary. That is a kind of domination theology and has cultist overtones.

Prolifeguyswife

Front Row, you couldn't be more off-base. I've been drinking Bob's kool aid for five years, and I'm not a cult member. Just kidding, of course!

Front Row, when I first found Bob's ministry, I thought the same thing. Only because everyone seemed to agree nearly 100% on their Biblical stances. I thought it was odd that if asked anyone in his church a theological question, they would all respond with the same answer. Then as I began to study more, I realized that that's how it should be! Theological and Biblical consistency are good things. Every one of Bob's positions can be backed up with the Bible, much better than contradicting views. The Bible makes much better sense when you take it in context, and that's all that Bob teaches.

By the way, if you ever met Bob Enyart or his family, you would see that he is in no way like a cult leader. He's humble and always points people to Jesus. He speaks out that homosexuality is wrong, then invites them to his house for dinner. He's really a Godly man, but he makes mistakes just like anyone else.

It seems like you're just trying to toss insults out there, but if it was a real accusation, you've got it wrong.

PKevman

You are a cultist.

By the way, this is an example of judging rightly, also!