Heaven

Nihilo

BANNED
Banned
I'm still very new to Holy Catholicism, but so far here's what I gather that heaven is like, right now, as we speak and live and breathe.

Mary is the queen of heaven. In heaven, it's as obvious that she is royalty as it is obvious right now that the Queen of England is royalty. It's just as obvious that the 12 Apostles are each greatly glorified in heaven. After that are the Saints of the Church, those with great measures of Christian faith (Eph4:5KJV). In heaven, this is all painfully obvious.

And there is a throne upon which the Lord Jesus sits, and it is higher than Mary's throne, it is as obvious that He is upon the throne as a glorious oak tree or church steeple protrudes up out of the earth. Compared to His glory the relative glories of the others pale, of course, but within His magnificent glory there does glow points of light, themselves empowered by His brilliant light. Mary is in great light, as are the Apostles and the Saints of the Church.

Epoisses

The woman in Revelation 12 who is most often associated with Mary or the queen of heaven is a symbolic picture of the new covenant bride of Christ. The Catholic veneration of Mary the Lord's earthly mother is not biblical.

Nihilo

BANNED
Banned
The woman in Revelation 12 who is most often associated with Mary or the queen of heaven is a symbolic picture of the new covenant bride of Christ. The Catholic veneration of Mary the Lord's earthly mother is not biblical.
The Bride of Christ is the Church though; the Lord was not born to the Church, He was born to Mary. I do wonder if Mary represents all of Israel though.

Epoisses

The Bride of Christ is the Church though; the Lord was not born to the Church, He was born to Mary. I do wonder if Mary represents all of Israel though.

Revelation 12 is a end-time prophecy so the male child is either one of the two witnesses who are caught up to the throne or the symbolic child of a nation being born in a day (144,000).

Nihilo

BANNED