wayofthespirit weighs in.

wayofthespirit

Hello to all TOL members,

I have been a Christian believer for over 60 years but became a radical re-examiner of the faith when my first church imploded in contradiction of one of its fundamental tenants.
I now administer a Christian Forum based on the principle of allowing membership and discussion to any who do not promote insular bigotry.
Unity without uniformity is a heartbreakingly illusive objective but I will not surrender.
I also pursue my objective by promoting it in other forums.
As an artist I like to add visuals to many of my posts.....but I have first to find my way into that (if indeed the facility exists)
Also being old with failing eyesight, I usually bump up the size of my fonts.....tell me if that is not approved.

Peace be with you all......Mike

Krsto

I have been a Christian believer for over 60 years but became a radical re-examiner of the faith when my first church imploded in contradiction of one of its fundamental tenants.
I now administer a Christian Forum based on the principle of allowing membership and discussion to any who do not promote insular bigotry.
Unity without uniformity is a heartbreakingly illusive objective but I will not surrender.
As an artist I like to add visuals to many of my posts.....but I have first to find my way into that (if indeed the facility exists)
Also being old with failing eyesight, I usually bump up the size of my fonts.....tell me if that is not approved.

Welcome aboard. Re-examining your faith can take on many forms. Hope we can add to the adventure.

bybee

Welcome to TOL.
I do not choose uniformity in much of anything. But unity of purpose is important. peace, bybee

ICameBack

Greetings and blessings to you, wayofthespirit! Welcome to TOL from a fellow n00b. Be sure to cite well and use resolve as the zeal for the Lord in this place can get INTENSE!

Peace be with you,
ICameBack

wayofthespirit