Hello

Prophet Richie

I am 56 years old, white male living in Germany. I have been a Christian for most of my life but only recently (since 2012) a true servant of the Lord.

I am also a demonologist - someone who studies demonology. I do not worship demons - I fight them when necessary. For those who want to know more just ask.

I look forward to panel discussions and debate in all areas. It is my opinion as long as we live we are constantly learning something new which I love.

I am not a prophet so relax..... just thought the name was catchy. :)

Last edited:

Prophet Richie

Welcome, do you mind sharing what denomination of Christianity you adhere to?

Hello

I am a protestant. A proud fundamentalist that does not believe in extremist views or with the Baptist church movement from NC. I believe in both the OT and NT teachings without hating someone.

I do not hate the sinner. I hate the sin.

:)

Town Heretic

Out of Order
Hall of Fame
I am 56 years old, white male living in Germany.
Well, you have to start somewhere. :plain:

I have been a Christian for most of my life but only recently (since 2012) a true servant of the Lord. I am also a demonologist - someone who studies demonology. I do not worship demons - I fight them when necessary. For those who want to know more just ask.
Some would say you may be right where you're needed...but they're mostly malcontents. :)

I look forward to panel discussions and debate in all areas. It is my opinion as long as we live we are constantly learning something new which I love.
A great attitude. Don't let anyone talk you out of it. :nono:

I considered NotForProphet before settling on the dryer handle. And if you've ever settled on a dryer handle you know just how uncomfortable that can be.

Welcome! :cheers:

Totton Linnet

Silver Subscriber
Nope, sorry you have the wrong guy.:nono:

Oh!