What is the foundation for law in the United States of America?

Jacob

BANNED
Banned
My name is Jacob Martin Mertens. I am of Israel, Jewish, a Jew. I was born in the United States of America, where I am a citizen of the United States of America. I am a proselyte and / or convert of Israel and Judaism. I am a resident of Washington State, the state in which I was born. I am 36 years old.

Today is Rishon, the first day of the week. It is erev (evening) as I write this. It is Aviv (the first month) 27 (the 27th day of the month).

I have ten plus years of Post-Secondary education, including two Bachelor of Science degrees. I am thinking, considering, and working on becoming a Rabbi. I have thought to be an astronaut or the President of the United States of America, or a Judge. I have been recognized as more than a prophet or not just a prophet by some, a Rabbi, and I know that I am a teacher. I have never been to Israel, but I want to go. I would like to live in Israel (even to move to Israel) and / or be in Jerusalem for the three annual feasts where all men appear before my God, the one and only true God, the God of Israel, יהוה (Hebrew is read from right to left, this is YHVH or Yahveh, the name of God), the Creator. I read, study, and observe Torah in the United States of America, where I am a practicing Jew. I was once a righteous Gentile, as a Christian. In any case, Osama Bin Laden is dead now so I would like to go or move to Israel finally. Plus I understand better what it means to observe Torah having been forced to stay in the United States of America for a time, until he died.

From local law to the Supreme Court, some law is better than none. God's Law, the Ten Commandments and more, is about life. I was a pacifist and against the death penalty.