Rhode Island has just passed legislation governing geoengineering

Gary K

Banned
I've been studying this for several years. I used to try to engage people on it but everyone scoffed at its existence. It is now officially confirmed to exist by the state of Rhode Island. The amount of harm this is doing to us is incredible. Maybe since people are not now so skeptical that our government would intentionally harm us some will actually investigate this on their own. I can only hope so as this government practice is literally killing our planet and us.

Here is a pdf copy of Rhode Island's legislation.

ok doser

lifeguard at the cement pond
I've been studying this for several years. I used to try to engage people on it but everyone scoffed at its existence. It is now officially confirmed to exist by the state of Rhode Island. The amount of harm this is doing to us is incredible. Maybe since people are not now so skeptical that our government would intentionally harm us some will actually investigate this on their own. I can only hope so as this government practice is literally killing our planet and us.

Here is a pdf copy of Rhode Island's legislation.

One of my A&P professors in my latest educational pursuits had a strong interest in alternative energy and was involved in basic research about embedding solar energy collecting devices in roadways. Durability of course was the most daunting challenge.

Gary K

Banned
One of my A&P professors in my latest educational pursuits had a strong interest in alternative energy and was involved in basic research about embedding solar energy collecting devices in roadways. Durability of course was the most daunting challenge.
Interesting. I don't have a problem with doing that kind of stuff and it seems that roadways would be a natural place to do it because of their color. They are natural hot spots.