Republicans have more integrity than Dems

republicanchick

I have had some interesting experiences in restaurants/cafes that have TVs

one time, the TV was on CNN but nobody (unsurprisingly) was watching it, so I asked an employee if I could watch Fox. This was a DIFFERENT time than the time I wrote about in a different thread.. She said she was busy but would change it. She never did. I asked about it again and she said only the manager could change the station. When I asked if I could talk to the manager, she said the manager already knew what I wanted and would change it. She (or he) never did, however.

(I told her something, but will leave that part of the story out..)

Then there was the time I was watching Fox at this one place that always has Fox on (and a TV on CNN also) and this (Black) waitress went to the TV and changed the channel, knowing I was watching Fox...

I complained and another woman complained also, but we had to go to 2 different employees to get it turned back...

Gee... I thought the TVs were there for customers..

Well, the point is that no Conservative would do this... promise but not deliver... change channels when you are supposed to be working just b/c you hate a certain news channel...

nope

This is the kind of people we have in power... This is what we get when the Ds are in control... trickle down malice, intolerance, and

well, just fill in the blanks...

+++

annabenedetti

like marbles on glass

one time, the TV was on CNN but nobody (unsurprisingly) was watching it, so I asked an employee if I could watch Fox. This was a DIFFERENT time than the time I wrote about in a different thread.. She said she was busy but would change it. She never did. I asked about it again and she said only the manager could change the station. When I asked if I could talk to the manager, she said the manager already knew what I wanted and would change it. She (or he) never did, however.