Formerly Metro State Atheists

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chalmer Wren

My name is Chalmer Wren, and I'm just introducing myself. I use to hang out on these forums as "Metro State Atheists." I am no longer an officer of the group, having graduated, and so I thought it would be appropriate if I started my own account, since I now represent myself only.

If you don't know me, I'm a generally civil atheist who enjoys religious and theological studies. I have a degree in chemistry, and I'm now working on my Ph.D. in the same field. I look forward to reacquainting myself with everyone.

- Chalmer

fool

Hall of Fame
My name is Chalmer Wren, and I'm just introducing myself. I use to hang out on these forums as "Metro State Atheists." I am no longer an officer of the group, having graduated, and so I thought it would be appropriate if I started my own account, since I now represent myself only.

If you don't know me, I'm a generally civil atheist who enjoys religious and theological studies. I have a degree in chemistry, and I'm now working on my Ph.D. in the same field. I look forward to reacquainting myself with everyone.

- Chalmer
Are you still related to Knight?

Nathon Detroit

LIFETIME MEMBER
LIFETIME MEMBER

- Chalmer
Hey dude, welcome back!

I am going to give you a year subscription on the house. :up:

The Berean

- Chalmer
Oh cool. I'm working on a side project that requires some chemistry knowledge. I'm trying design a device that will liberate oxygen from a type of soil. Could you recommend some chemistry books so I can educate myself?

Oh, and welcome back to TOL. :wave2:

Chalmer Wren

Oh cool. I'm working on a side project that requires some chemistry knowledge. I'm trying design a device that will liberate oxygen from a type of soil. Could you recommend some chemistry books so I can educate myself?

Oh, and welcome back to TOL. :wave2: