ECT Shazam, TOL! The Lord Jesus Christ already returned in 70 AD

john w

Hall of Fame
http://www.theologyonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=115757&page=8

Post #120

"The verse confirms the return of Christ Jesus in 70AD"-Tetelestai, AKA the habitual liar of TOL, Craigie Tellalie

So, TOL members, perhaps we can all weigh in, and have Tellalie, the obsessed one, unpack this for all of us. I've been asking him this, for over 2 years, and he has been silent.

Discuss...

coffeetalk.jpg

Amazing Grace

Yes, let's discuss...

Yes, let's discuss...

Why are you so obsessed with Tet? Simply an observation, which "all of TOL" must realize, as well. You stalk him like a shunned lover.

Why do you lie about Tet and just repeat the same rhetoric over and over again. Rhetorical, of course. Why can't you ever answer any question addressed to you. Oh...wait...you are not required to answer but can demand answers from others.

I have a thought. Try to go one day without following him around.

You can't. You are a complete mess. Emphasis mine...

john w

Hall of Fame
Why are you so obsessed with Tet? Simply an observation, which "all of TOL" must realize, as well. You stalk him like a shunned lover.

Why do you lie about Tet and just repeat the same rhetoric over and over again. Rhetorical, of course. Why can't you ever answer any question addressed to you. Oh...wait...you are not required to answer but can demand answers from others.

1. Do you have a need to know?

2. No, he is obsessed with me, and dispensationalism. He follows me around, and has propositioned me, Pig Pen, so stuff your jazz. You have a crush on him, don't you? Free yourself...Let go.....Release yourself....No, Pig Pen, he loves guys, and has a man crush on me. Ask him.

3. Part of my ministry, is protecting the sheep/babes, from wolves/wolf-ette's like Tellalie, and you. Poor you. Accept it.

4."Why can't you ever answer any question addressed to you."-you