Perhaps I'll say Hi

Status
Not open for further replies.

LadyInGreen

Hi everyone, I'm LadyInGreen. I am a student in biomedical engineering/pre med. I hope to be a research doctor. I am very interested in environmental issues. I am vegetarian and childfree. I am also a health nut. I registered because I am atheist and like chitchatting about religion.

elohiym

...I am vegetarian...

It's an identity issue for you.

...and childfree.

:think:

The phrase "childfree" makes it sound like you are happy to have not caught a disease.

...I am also a health nut.

We shall see about the "nut" part.

I registered because I am atheist and like chitchatting about religion.

Is that a less confrontational way of saying you like to mock theists?

Welcome!

pozzolane

BANNED
Banned
Hi everyone, I'm LadyInGreen. I am a student in biomedical engineering/pre med.

Ah, a fellow engineering comrade. I have a question for you to determine whether or not you are a "true" engineer!

Is the glass half full or half empty?

;)

I hope to be a research doctor.

Oh drat, another good mind wasted to academia. Kidding of course! :D (I'm currently working on my M.Sc.)

I am very interested in environmental issues.

This would be parallel to my professional pursuit. Maybe we will have something to discuss.

I am vegetarian and childfree.

I'm a dog owning meat lover. (a vegetable-free childetarian) :shocked:

I am also a health nut.

Then I suppose all those carbs make a beer out of the question. I'll drink to your health!

:cheers:

Me too. Glad you made it. :thumb:

Last edited:

Rusha

LIFETIME MEMBER
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
Hi everyone, I'm LadyInGreen. I am a student in biomedical engineering/pre med. I hope to be a research doctor. I am very interested in environmental issues. I am vegetarian and childfree. I am also a health nut. I registered because I am atheist and like chitchatting about religion.

Welcome to the forum, Lady in Green ...:)

nicholsmom

Hiya, Lady :wave: