I have a new theory of evolution I'd like to share with the group

Status
Not open for further replies.

brendatucker

I studied at The Theosophical Society and The Saint Germain Foundation for many years before having what I consider to be an epiphany. Since then I have been engaging others on the internet in the hopes that I might gain recognition for my work.

I think that I scientifically discovered a higher kingdom which is the same kingdom of God that Christ taught us about. I purified my life the best I could in an effort to gain what the Eastern Raja Yoga describes as liberation from rebirth and what Buddhism refers to as Enlightenment.