• I have only shopped online a couple times

Votes: 5 7.6%
  • No, I do not shop online but I plan to

Votes: 2 3.0%
  • No, I do not shop online and I doubt I ever will

Votes: 3 4.5%

• Total voters

Mystery

I buy nearly all of our Christmas presents online.

Here are just a few things we have bought online recently...

Seagull Acoustic Guitar
Computer equipment and software.
Books
Golf equipment
Antique nails
Live Rock for the saltwater aquarium (we will be ordering fish soon)
Concert tickets (Billy Joel)

And I make my living selling online. So please buy online!

This advertisement does not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of TOL or it's partners.

Vaquero45

Hall of Fame
Mostly books that stores dont carry in my case. Also some games, and music. Bought jewelry from place in Israel once online. My wife buys stuff on ebay now and then.

fool

Hall of Fame
Must have been eight or nine years ago I needed a new engine for a riding lawnmower my Dad gave me (cause it needed an engine) and the locals wanted $350 for the engine not including install.
My wife (or perhaps she was my girlfriend at the time, don't recall) got on this here internet thingy and next thing ya know there's a box on the side walk with a brand new, correctly configured, just what I needed engine for $250 (B&S 5HP? verticle shaft)
I prolly made up most of the details in the previous sentence.
So I wondered what else might be available, TOL being one such find.
Online sites are where most of my research for big purchases happens.
A low profile beer keg coupleing is best found online.
As is a fender for an 84 Jeep Scrambler.
I would puchase everything online if I could.

FellowServant

DMV Princess
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
I've done some shopping online. Mostly books. And a few things from ebay (homeschool material and things from my favorite British sit coms).

QueenAtHome