Status
Not open for further replies.

davidgmcdowell

My name is David McDowell and I just joined this group and I am a little trepedacious because I have been beat up too many times on forums like this. I guess I'm just a sucker for punishment.

A little about me: 34 years old, married to a gorgeous redhead, and reside in Navarre, Ohio. I work as a temp in Canton, Ohio for a processed meat company.

I am a recent graduate of Ashland Theological Seminary in Ashland, Ohio with my Master of Arts in Relgion. Before that, I graduated with my Bachelor of Arts from William Tyndale College formerly located in Farmington Hills, Michigan. Before that, I was born and raised in Hickory, North Carolina.

I am a member at The Chapel in North Canton, Ohio, although my wife and I have been visiting True Hope Community Fellowship in Navarre, Ohio and are in the process of praying about joining.

As far as my theology goes, I prefer to avoid labels as much as possible, so I'll just let all of you figure that one out as time goes.

In Him,

David McDowell

Nang

TOL Subscriber
My name is David McDowell and I just joined this group and I am a little trepedacious because I have been beat up too many times on forums like this. I guess I'm just a sucker for punishment.

A little about me: 34 years old, married to a gorgeous redhead, and reside in Navarre, Ohio. I work as a temp in Canton, Ohio for a processed meat company.

I am a recent graduate of Ashland Theological Seminary in Ashland, Ohio with my Master of Arts in Relgion. Before that, I graduated with my Bachelor of Arts from William Tyndale College formerly located in Farmington Hills, Michigan. Before that, I was born and raised in Hickory, North Carolina.

I am a member at The Chapel in North Canton, Ohio, although my wife and I have been visiting True Hope Community Fellowship in Navarre, Ohio and are in the process of praying about joining.