My brothers and sisters....

The_Prodigal

BANNED
Banned
It is truly an honor and a privilege to be here. Since being saved two years ago I have been wanting to join some sort of online forum where I can talk to others like me. Well, ALL sorts of Christians, really. And even those with opposing views.

I will have many questions. A good deal of them having to do with Salvation. As I am still not sure--well, amazed really--why God chose to Save such an egregious sinner as I was. Someone who openly mocked Him at any chance. And denied all his gifts and opportunities he tried to bestow upon me.

I live in Texas where I am a personal trainer for a major health & fitness center chain. So, my hours vary wildly. I am single--divorced twice (results of my formerly reckless lifestyle! LOL)

I am a member of the local Unity Church.

Enough out of me--I look forward to chatting with you all.

Smiles.....The Prodigal

It is truly an honor and a privilege to be here. Since being saved two years ago I have been wanting to join some sort of online forum where I can talk to others like me. Well, ALL sorts of Christians, really. And even those with opposing views.

I will have many questions. A good deal of them having to do with Salvation. As I am still not sure--well, amazed really--why God chose to Save such an egregious sinner as I was. Someone who openly mocked Him at any chance. And denied all his gifts and opportunities he tried to bestow upon me.

I live in Texas where I am a personal trainer for a major health & fitness center chain. So, my hours vary wildly. I am single--divorced twice (results of my formerly reckless lifestyle! LOL)

I am a member of the local Unity Church.

Enough out of me--I look forward to chatting with you all.

Smiles.....The Prodigal
Welcome. What does Unity Church mean? Is that a denomination?

The_Prodigal

BANNED
Banned
Welcome. What does Unity Church mean? Is that a denomination?