I am a Newbie

Status
Not open for further replies.

jacksons-son.

Hey my name is Greg, my dad is Jackson, he has been on tol for three years now. this will be my first post so i thought i would tell you about myself... First and for most i am a christian and a republican. i strongly agree that it is my right to own a fire arm and no one will ever take that away from me. i strongly agree that abortion is immoral wrong and is a produst of a sick sick world. i think that the new obama admin is way off, and i like steak. if you find yourself disagreeing with me take a moment to stand with me and applaud yourself for exercizing your God given rights as an American and no matter how wrong you are good for you.:thumb:

allsmiles

I'm a republican and I voted for Obama. I mostly voted for him because I've become completely disillusioned with our political process and I now see the whole thing as more of a television show than anything else. Obama is simply my favorite character. Also, there's not much Obama has done (or not done) that McCain wouldn't have done (or not done): stimulus, escalation of the war in Afghanistan, etc. Obama has done nothing to cut back spending or reign in the size of the government and McCain's short-sighted ideas on how to cut spending would have surely led to the same non-results.

Also, when we turn our leaders over every four to eight years there are two possibilities:

1. There's no hope for consistency in policy making in our executive branch which is disasterous

2. There's an agenda that all presidents must follow regardless of party platform and campaign promises

I love steak as well, the bloodier the better is what I say. I also love liver and onions and VEAL!

I see your father's name at the bottom of the screen... I expect you'll be told soon to stay away from me :devil:

Cracked