Presentation of myself

Status
Not open for further replies.

Infinity

Hello everyone!

My name is Johan and I am a Divine Scientist living in Sweden interested in scientific metaphysics and similar teachings.
I enjoy to post comments on different threads from time to time.
Would like to meet similar-minded people here on TOL for great discussions and sharings. If anyone like to share something on divine metaphysics/ New Thought theology I am pleased to join the discussion.

Greetings from Sweden

John Mortimer

Greetings from Scotland, Infinity.

I'm sure we will have many great discussions. There are quite a few people here who bring different perspectives with an open heart and a genuine desire to grow and expand consciousness.

Love

John

bybee

Well

Well

Hello everyone!

My name is Johan and I am a Divine Scientist living in Sweden interested in scientific metaphysics and similar teachings.
I enjoy to post comments on different threads from time to time.
Would like to meet similar-minded people here on TOL for great discussions and sharings. If anyone like to share something on divine metaphysics/ New Thought theology I am pleased to join the discussion.

Greetings from Sweden

Greetings from Minnesota, USA! There are lots of Swedes here! I'm too old to have new thoughts but you will find many very interesting people here. Welcome, bybee

Psalmist

Blessed is the man that......
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
Greetings from Psalmist in Texas . . . Houston, Texas :wave2:​

Infinity

Greetings from Scotland, Infinity.

I'm sure we will have many great discussions. There are quite a few people here who bring different perspectives with an open heart and a genuine desire to grow and expand consciousness.

Love

John

Thank you dear John!
I am happy to be here even if it is still very hard for me to navigate at the site. Hope to learn more on how to use TOL more effectively.
Very much look forward to sharings and discussions on different topics.

Blessings

Johan