Intro/Questions :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

branch

Since I was trying to figure out how to send a message to other users, and could not find it, I decided I would ask here as well as introduce myself if any cared ;)

So my question is, are you able to message others on the boards? If so, how? (easy question i am sure)

Here goes the intro.
My name is Trey and I will be a senior at Texas A&M this Fall (whoop!). I am currently engaged to a wonderful supportive fiancé/soon to be wife on June 12th. I am studying Technology Management and hoping to go into seminary school once out of college to get my Masters of Divinity. I hope this forum will help me grown in faith and learn more about myself :juggle:

GuySmiley

Since I was trying to figure out how to send a message to other users, and could not find it, I decided I would ask here as well as introduce myself if any cared ;)

So my question is, are you able to message others on the boards? If so, how? (easy question i am sure)

Here goes the intro.
My name is Trey and I will be a senior at Texas A&M this Fall (whoop!). I am currently engaged to a wonderful supportive fiancé/soon to be wife on June 12th. I am studying Technology Management and hoping to go into seminary school once out of college to get my Masters of Divinity. I hope this forum will help me grown in faith and learn more about myself :juggle:
Welcome! I think to massage others you'd need physical contact, so no. But enjoy your time here!

Rusha

LIFETIME MEMBER
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
Welcome to the forum, Trey and congrats on your engagement! :)

Stripe

Teenage Adaptive Ninja Turtle
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
are you able to message others on the boards? If so, how?
Yes, you can. You might have to wait till you've reached "Registered Plus" status (50 posts and 2 weeks, I believe. It might be "or").

I am ... hoping to go into seminary school once out of college to get my Masters of Divinity.

Why?