Hi - Looking for help with Symbolisim

222ridepegasus

Hi there,

I'm a Graphic Designer looking for some assistance with finding the meaning behind a selection of medieval textile art. Can anyone point me to the right part of the Forum?

Here's a sample of the Artwork: Click image for larger version Name: Screen shot

birdlq.png

Thanks in advance

K

naatmi