discovering the reality of the year 2000AD!

Status
Not open for further replies.

dan b

Hello,
My name is dan b. I'm new to computors and so when I post in the wrong place or do something else wrong please inform me is you will. I live without electricity in a mountain cabin far from society and have had lots of time to study. But not use a computer. Well Hello!
So I have studied all religions and then my grandfather taught me the bible. Boy did he teach me! I feel very blessed to have discovered for myself the truth of God, Jesus Christ and the Bible. And now I feel content, satisfied and happy to just live trying to follow my good conscience, as paul in Romans tells us and not worring about the world. For the Bible shows that all is going as it was predicted.
On the first page of the Bible, Genesis 1 we are told about all of the things that God created and in which order. These are all of the things that exist in this world. If you can see the actual 6 catagories that God put everything then you will see all creation in this description. It's not just a vague evolutionary trail but all things under six catagories that when you understand will also be the key to the entire Bible!